United Services Portsmouth Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2013/2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 May 2014GosportAway13:30Friendly
Sat 10 May 2014Bournemouth IIHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 17 May 2014St Cross Symondians IIIAway13:00League Won by 17 runs
Wed 21 May 2014RNCCHome (United Services Sports Ground) 16:00Friendly
Sat 24 May 2014Hook & N Basics IIHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 31 May 2014Ventnor IIAway13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 07 Jun 2014GosportHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Won by 1 wkt
Sat 14 Jun 2014Fareham & CroftonAway13:00League Lost by 75 runs
Sat 21 Jun 2014Locks HeathHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Lost by 116 runs
Sat 28 Jun 2014RydeHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Lost by 238 runs
Sat 05 Jul 2014EllinghamAway13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Jul 2014RopleyAway13:00League Lost by 126 runs
Sat 19 Jul 2014ShrewtonHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 26 Jul 2014PurbrookAway13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 30 Jul 2014Havant WednesdaysHome (United Services Sports Ground) 14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 Aug 2014PortchesterHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Lost 5 wkts
Sat 09 Aug 2014New Milton IIAway13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 16 Aug 2014Sarisbury AthleticHome (United Services Sports Ground) 13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Aug 2014Lymington IIAway13:00League
Sat 30 Aug 2014Rowledge IIAway13:00League